Bio%20pic_edited.jpg

Adam Williams

General Manager

Please contact me at 803-359-2963

Adam.Williams@ccoflexington.com

CCL_logo_Grn-Blk_2009.jpg

Chris DeVane

Golf Course Superintendent

Please contact me at 803-359-2963

superintendent@ccoflexington.com

CCL_logo_Grn-Blk_2009.jpg

John Larson

Executive Chef

Please contact me at 803-359-2963

Chef@ccoflexington.com

CCL_logo_Grn-Blk_2009.jpg

Mary Roof

Corporate Secretary & Membership Services Director

Please contact me at 803-359-2963

Mary.K.Roof@ccoflexingtonsc.com

CCL_logo_Grn-Blk_2009.jpg

Steven Hartwig

Head Golf Pro

Please contact me at 803-359-2963

steven@ccoflexington.com

CCL_logo_Grn-Blk_2009.jpg

Stephanie Mathias

Clubhouse Manager

Please contact me at 803-359-2963

eventscoordinator@ccoflexington.com

CCL_logo_Grn-Blk_2009.jpg

Lane Hinson

Director of Tennis

Please contact me at 803-359-2963

lhtennis@ccoflexington.com

CCL_logo_Grn-Blk_2009.jpg

Susan Crowe

Corporate Controller

Please contact me at 803-359-2963

susancrowe@windstream.net

     The Country Club of Lexington           1066 Barr Road, Lexington, SC 29072           T: (803) 359-8838